click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

20500 W Country Club Dr # 105 Aventura FL 33180

$ 245000
20500 W Country Club Dr # 105 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 28, 2024

Property Description

Deal fell thru!

Accepting ALL CASH ONLY

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Screened Balcony

Association

$ 607 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2944 |

Address: 20500 W Country Club Dr # 105 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33180
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2844994
Price: $ 245000
Property Size: 1,083 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Exclusively Baronoff Rlty LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
20500 W Country Club Dr # 608 Aventura FL,
Agent:
user image
Condominium
20500 W Country Club Dr # 202 Aventura FL,
Agent:
user image
Condominium
1
1
741 ft2
20500 W Country Club Dr # 117 Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA