click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

20867 SW 89th Path # Cutler Bay FL 33189

$ 606990
20867 SW 89th Path # Cutler Bay FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Property Description

Open House this Sat, April 6th & Sun, April 7th, from 11 am-2 pm. Welcome to your dream home in the serene community of Pelican Bay at Old Cutler Lakes. This stunning single-family home boasts 3 spacious bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms, perfect for comfortable living and entertaining. Step into the heart of the home, a beautiful kitchen equipped with ample storage space and countertops for all your cooking needs. The primary bedroom is a true oasis, featuring a walk-in closet and an en-suite bathroom. Unwind after a long day in your grand soaking tub, or enjoy a refreshing shower in the separate standing shower. And let’s not forget the spacious backyard, perfect for hosting summer BBQs or adding your own private pool oasis. Take advantage of this incredible opportunity to call this your home!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

Room For Pool

Association

$ 35 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6282 |

Address: 20867 SW 89th Path # Cutler Bay FL
State/County:
Zip: 33189
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2855859
Price: $ 606990
Property Size: 1,774 ft2
Property Lot Size: 5,000 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Luxe Properties
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Single Family Residence
3
2
1,369 ft2
8992 SW 208th Ter # Cutler Bay FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA