click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

21050 Point Pl # 305 Aventura FL 33180

$ 1449000
21050 Point Pl # 305 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 26, 2024

Property Description

Back on the market and 360 virtual tour!
Largest Unit on one of the Most Prestigious buildings in Aventura! 5 Stars Amenities, such a state-of-the-art 25,000 Spa and GYM, Caffe, Tennis Courts, three swimming pools, and more! This Gorgeous 4BR+Den, 4.5 Baths, is renovated and full of light! There is lots of storage and well-illuminated in every area. @ Private elevators with entry foyer, dining, breakfast, living, and laundry rooms! High ceilings and great wraparound balcony. 2 parking spaces + Valet. Luxurious Party Room, Card Room, Game Room, and more!
Across the street to the Marina and Waterways mall! Ready to move and enjoy!

Interior Features

Entrance Foyer

Other

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Barbeque

Courtyard

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 3230 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 13811 |

Address: 21050 Point Pl # 305 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33180
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2840779
Price: $ 1449000
Property Size: 3,400 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: Sigma Real Estate & Investment
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA