click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2230 SE 6th Ct # Homestead FL 33033

$ 385000
2230 SE 6th Ct # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 28, 2024

Property Description

LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION! NO APPROVAL NEEDED! BUY TODAY, MOVE TOMORROW! EXPERIENCE RESORT-STYLE LIVING AT ITS BEST IN THE GORGEOUS GATED COMMUNITY OF NORTH GATE. CONVENIENTLY SITUATED WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO THE FAMOUS ROYAL PALM CLUBHOUSE! THIS PRIME LOCATION IS JUST MINUTES AWAY FROM RESTAURANTS, GROCERY STORES, AND MORE. INSIDE THIS BEAUTIFUL, FRESHLY PAINTED HOME, YOU’LL DISCOVER NEW FLOORING, NEW DISHWASHER, NEW IMPACT GARAGE DOOR, & THE HIGHLY SOUGHT-AFTER, RARELY AVAILABLE L-SHAPED EXTENDED OUTDOOR SCREENED PATIO!
ROYAL PALM CLUBHOUSE FEATURES AN OLYMPIC-SIZED POOL AND SPA, A BILLIARD ROOM, A STATE-OF-THE-ART FITNESS AREA, A RECEPTION HALL WITH A KITCHEN, AND SO MUCH MORE! THE HOA INCLUDES WIFI, CABLE, SECURITY, COMPLETE LAWN CARE SERVICE, AND HOME PAINTING EVERY 7 YEARS.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Entrance Foyer

Other

Pull Down Stairs

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Attic

Family Room

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

Lighting

Association

$ 425 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5588 |

Address: 2230 SE 6th Ct # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33033
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2845419
Price: $ 385000
Property Size: 1,171 ft2
Property Lot Size: 3,462 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: The Keyes Company
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA