click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

227 NE 2nd St # 2006 Miami FL 33132

$ 585000
227 NE 2nd St # 2006 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

Embrace luxury urban living in this 2-bedroom, 1.5 bathroom apartment situated in the vibrant heart of Downtown Miami. Boasting a 15th-floor heated pool offering captivating city views, a spa, a fully equipped gym, and on-site dining options including restaurants, lounges, and bars, this residence exemplifies convenience and style. The furnished unit is enhanced with brand-new stainless steel appliances, adding a touch of modern elegance. Whether you’re seeking a comfortable home or a strategic investment, this property presents an ideal opportunity. Act swiftly to seize the chance to explore this fully equipped and conveniently located gem – schedule a viewing today!

Interior Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1000 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7684 |

Address: 227 NE 2nd St # 2006 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33132
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2857591
Price: $ 585000
Property Size: 647 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: One World Properties
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
549 ft2
227 NE 2nd St # 3109 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
446 ft2
227 NE 2nd St # 2010 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
412 ft2
227 NE 2nd St # 2112 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA