click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

230 174th St # 1404 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 600000
230 174th St # 1404 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 9, 2024

Property Description

Rarely available most valuable renovated corner unit 2/2 spacious 1856 SF including wraparound terrace to enjoy breathtaking ocean views from every window. Located at the exclusive and desirable Winston Towers 300. Building is fully remodeled, featuring new lobby, new pool and new glass balconies. Breathtaking views of the skyline of Sunny Isles and the ocean from every room. Best layout in the building. Beatuifully renovated- freshly painted, updated kitchen, stainless steel, appliances, marble floors, marble Countertop, large Living room. Steps from the beach, Rated A+ Schools. Amazing amenities – gym, Pool, Sauna, party room, 24 Security. PRIME LOCATION!

Interior Features

Lobby

Cooking Island

Elevator

Recreation Room

Storage

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 708 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6468 |

Address: 230 174th St # 1404 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3000397
Price: $ 600000
Property Size: 1,552 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: XRealty.NET LLC
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,276 ft2
230 174th St # 702 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
3
3
2,400 ft2
230 174th St # MO3 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
2
2
1,286 ft2
230 174th St # 1015 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA