click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

230 174th St # 2103 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 660000
230 174th St # 2103 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024

Property Description

Largest floor plan in the building. Wrap around balcony. Great potential inside, all original. 3 full bathrooms and 3 large bedrooms, of which two have ensuite bathroom and walk in closets. View to Sunny Isles skyline, canal and Ocean. Walking distance to the beach, shopping, fine dinning, groceries and houses of worship. Building has already been renovated, building renovation included a new roof and pool deck, as well as modern lobby and elevators renovation.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Pantry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 907 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3058 |

Address: 230 174th St # 2103 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3002053
Price: $ 660000
Property Size: 2,400 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Winston Towers Realty, Inc.
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,276 ft2
230 174th St # 702 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
3
3
2,400 ft2
230 174th St # MO3 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
2
2
1,286 ft2
230 174th St # 1015 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA