click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

231 174th St # 1816 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 399900
231 174th St # 1816 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 23, 2024

Property Description

Enjoy amazing ocean views from this large two bedroom high floor unit in one of the most well maintained buildings in Sunny Isles. Winston Towers 400 concluded its 40 Year certification years ago replacing all balconies that needed attention in the process. The building has a new roof (2023), new elevators and elevator motors and updated cooling towers. All of the major work is DONE. Currently reskimming the building and adopting a new paint scheme for a fresh look moving forward to coincide with 50 year certification. No current special assessments and a monthly fee of $604 that includes building insurance, cable, internet, appliance maintenance and nice amenities. This is a real and accurate monthly fee that actually went down a few dollars this year.

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Elevator

Pantry

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 604 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1488 |

Address: 231 174th St # 1816 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2835098
Price: $ 399900
Property Size: 1,488 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Related ISG Realty, LLC.
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA