click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2369 SE 14th St # 2369 Homestead FL 33035

$ 416999
2369 SE 14th St # 2369 Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024

Property Description

Lake view corner townhome! 4 bedrooms 3 full bathroom. Walk into this spacious home, full of natural light flowing throughout. Water views as soon as you open the door! 1 bedroom and full bath on the first floor for convenience. Stainless steel appliances, and granite countertops. This open concept is perfect for entertaining. The Gated community offers access to the community pool and playground. Minutes from shopping centers, restaurants, Starbucks, easy access to the Turnpike, close to Homestead Air force base.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 238 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 8223 |

Address: 2369 SE 14th St # 2369 Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33035
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2853990
Price: $ 416999
Property Size: 1,952 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Robert Slack LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
4
3
1,732 ft2
2494 SE SE 15 CT # Homestead FL,
user image
Townhouse
4
3
1,965 ft2
2499 SE 14th St # 2499 Homestead FL,
Townhouse
4
3
1,952 ft2
2592 SE 15th Ct # 2592 Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA