click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

24601 SW 112th Ct # Homestead FL 33032

$ 545000
24601 SW 112th Ct # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 8, 2024

Property Description

Looking to enjoy the South Florida weather from the comfort of your very own pool?
Look no further than this Corner lot 4/2 Located minutes from Schools , Shopping centers and The Florida Turnpike.
Property features are grey laminate flooring throughout the house stainless steel appliances and a spacious kitchen with granite counter tops. The Backyard is spacious with a free form pool and jacuzzi along with a covered terrace perfect for entertaining, Also with enough space on the side for a boat or RV.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Attic

Storage

Exterior Features

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 4581 |

Address: 24601 SW 112th Ct # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33032
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2999127
Price: $ 545000
Property Size: 1,553 ft2
Property Lot Size: 7,060 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Lifestyle International Realty
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA