click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

250 NW 23rd St # 412 Miami FL 33127

$ 975000
250 NW 23rd St # 412 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

Wynwood Lofts is the Miami’s first work/live condominium building. This top floor corner unit contains 1,463 SF of live work possibilities. A 36 Unit property which features double door access, wide corridors, freight elevator and receiving garage bay. An open floor plan is reminiscent of a SoHo NYC loft with 12+ ft ceilings, concrete floors, central air conditioning, 3 large 8 x 7.5-foot bay windows permitting an abundance of natural light. The Kitchen features an oversized island, Miele appliances, in unit laundry and much more. This per friendly building also includes onsite pool, security cameras, assigned parking and rooftop terrace as some of the amenities. Perfectly located 10 minutes from Brickell, 12 minutes to South Beach and 20 Minutes to the Miami International Airport.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 62 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 13348 |

Address: 250 NW 23rd St # 412 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33127
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2858314
Price: $ 975000
Property Size: 1,463 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: City Native LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA