click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

25173 SW 108th Ct # Homestead FL 33032

$ 515000
25173 SW 108th Ct # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 9, 2024

Property Description

This Spectacular Twin Home is a perfect blend of comfort and convenience, offering 4 spacious bedrooms and 3 1/2 bathrooms, the main level boast open spaces perfect for large families and entertaining. Upstairs, the master suite provides a tranquil retreat with a beautiful en-suite bathroom and a generous walk-in closet. The additional 3 bedrooms are well-sized, each with ample closet space, and two full bathrooms. Backyard makes the perfect spot for barbecues or evening gathering. Ready for your family to make for ever ever lasting memories.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Entrance Foyer

Pantry

Roman Tub

No Additional Rooms

Exterior Features

Association

$ 234 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6053 |

Address: 25173 SW 108th Ct # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33032
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3001098
Price: $ 515000
Property Size: 1,936 ft2
Property Lot Size: 3,425 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: United Real Estate Miami
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA