click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

26149 SW 135th Ct # Homestead FL 33032

$ 530000
26149 SW 135th Ct # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024

Property Description

This peaceful and cozy two story home has 4 bedrooms and 3/1 bathrooms. Home is like new and was constructed in 2017 to endure any hurricane safely, with ease & comfort: concrete walls & roof, high-impact windows & doors, fenced yard. Beautiful kitchen with stainless steel appliances, tankless water heater, & quartz countertops. Tile floors throughout. Home also includes an in-laws quarter that can be rented out and used as an efficiency!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Garage Converted

Utility/Laundry In Garage

Exterior Features

Lighting

Open Balcony

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 3077 |

Address: 26149 SW 135th Ct # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33032
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2854122
Price: $ 530000
Property Size: 1,476 ft2
Property Lot Size: 4,883 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA