click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2681 SE 12th St # 1 Homestead FL 33035

$ 425000
2681 SE 12th St # 1 Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 31, 2024

Property Description

Ready to move in, unit is vacant. best deal in the area Discover refined living in this 3 bedroom, 3 bath model Dijon a gated community in Homestead. Boasting a contemporary kitchen, luxurious master suite, and an inviting patio, set in a community with enticing amenities including a clubhouse with a large swimming pool and gym. A perfect blend of style and comfort in the heart of Homestead. The townhouse includes a covered garage. Please call agent for appointment

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 500 | Quarterly

Property Taxes

$ 8589 |

Address: 2681 SE 12th St # 1 Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33035
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2850281
Price: $ 425000
Property Size: 1,695 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: PMG Residential LLC
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Townhouse
3
2
1,483 ft2
2664 SE 19th St # 0 Homestead FL,
Townhouse
3
2
1,612 ft2
2716 SE 19th St # 0 Homestead FL,
Townhouse
3
2
1,545 ft2
1884 SE 27th Rd # 0 Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA