click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

27001 SW 187th Ave # Homestead FL 33031

$ 1200000
27001 SW 187th Ave # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 8, 2024

Property Description

Do not miss out on this 2/1 Home on more than 4 1/2 acres. Property includes over 200 Logan trees, Dragon Fruit trees, Mamey, Mango, Guava, Avocado, Lychee, Sugar Apples, Jack Fruit , Bananas and much more. You can also start with seedling in the horizontal Hydroponic Grow System. There is also a Tilapia Farm with its custom built aquaculture system. The seller is motivated so please call or text 24 hours before for showing instructions.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

No Additional Rooms

Exterior Features

Fruit Trees

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 737 |

Address: 27001 SW 187th Ave # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33031
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2999043
Price: $ 1200000
Property Size: 770 ft2
Property Lot Size: 206,039 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Mahoo Real Estate Solutions Gr
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA