click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2750 NE 183rd St # 1003 Aventura FL 33160

$ 370000
2750 NE 183rd St # 1003 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 26, 2024

Property Description

This 2-bedroom / 2-bath corner unit is move-in ready! Open kitchen with quartz countertop, marble floors throughout the unit including marble baseboards, jacuzzi tub in master bath, new AC, California build-out closets, covered parking space plus plenty of guest parking the building has 2 pools, gym, 2 tennis courts, billiard room, library, community room, and marina. Excellent location, near schools, a lot of restaurants, shopping, and the beach. Rental is allowed 1 time, 4 months min up to 2 years every 24 months. Rental is not permitted during the 1st year of ownership. Don’t miss out on this one!!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 838 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1993 |

Address: 2750 NE 183rd St # 1003 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2783032
Price: $ 370000
Property Size: 1,232 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Xcellence Realty
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
2
2
1,143 ft2
2780 NE 183rd St # 1906 Aventura FL,
2750 NE 183rd St # 705 Aventura FL 33160
Condominium
2750 NE 183rd St # 705 Aventura FL,
Agent:
2780 NE 183rd St # 1215 Aventura FL 33160
Condominium
1
1
887 ft2
2780 NE 183rd St # 1215 Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA