click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2845 Granada Blvd # 2A Coral Gables FL 33134

$ 699000
2845 Granada Blvd # 2A Coral Gables FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 29, 2024

Property Description

Charming 2 bedroom/2 bath condo in a boutique Coral Gables building located just 700 yards from the iconic Biltmore Hotel and steps away from the historic Venetian Pool. Rarely available, this spacious unit offers a picturesque view of the famed DeSoto fountain from the very spacious living/dining room. There is a versatile bonus space which can easily serve as a breakfast room or home office. Unique to this building is a private garage with additional storage. The Biltmore Hotel offers a pool, cabanas, gym, spa, tennis, golf, and fine dining and sits adjacent to the Gables Stage theatre. Shopping at Miracle Mile and Shops of Merrick are nearby and offer an array of dining, retail and entertainment options. Miami International Airport is 5 short miles away. A Very Special Home.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Laundry Tub

Pantry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 672 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3195 |

Address: 2845 Granada Blvd # 2A Coral Gables FL
State/County:
Zip: 33134
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2846575
Price: $ 699000
Property Size: 1,420 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC.
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA