click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2921 SE 13th Ave # 202-48 Homestead FL 33035

$ 245000
2921 SE 13th Ave # 202-48 Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024

Property Description

Priced to sell! Don’t miss the opportunity to own this perfect investment property ready for its new owner. Located in the highly desired community of Venetia Gardens. This apartment offers an abundance of natural light and space with two beds and two full baths, walking closet and washer and dryer in unit. This safe gated community offers 24 hour guard, community pool and comes with one parking space and plenty of guest parkings. Close to shopping centers, Publix, close to the turnpike and the keys. Great investment with great returns.

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

Split Bedroom

Volume Ceilings

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 360 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2923 |

Address: 2921 SE 13th Ave # 202-48 Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33035
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3002722
Price: $ 245000
Property Size: 815 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: BHHS EWM Realty
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1241 SE 29th St # 102-27 Homestead FL,
Agent:
Condominium
2
2
815 ft2
2921 SE 13th Rd # 205-39 Homestead FL,
Condominium
2
2
822 ft2
2910 SE 13th Rd # 102-44 Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA