click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

29580 SW 178th Ave # Homestead FL 33030

$ 889500
29580 SW 178th Ave # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024

Property Description

4/3 New construction estate, everything is new & Beautiful, “Motivated” seller giving a “$20,000.00” closing cost contribution to buyer at closing. Please need 24 hours notice to show it.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Florida Room

Exterior Features

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 2618 |

Address: 29580 SW 178th Ave # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33030
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3002725
Price: $ 889500
Property Size: 2,603 ft2
Property Lot Size: 17,054 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: AP Global Realty, LLC.
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA