click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

311 Aledo Ave # Coral Gables FL 33134

$ 1300000
311 Aledo Ave # Coral Gables FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024

Property Description

Step back in time to the charm and elegance of 1938 with this Classic Spanish home in the heart of Coral Gables. Conveniently located just a short walk from Merrick Park, Miracle Mile, and Coral Gables’ finest restaurants, shops, and cultural attractions. Boasting original architectural details and recent modern updates, this timeless home offers a perfect blend of old-world character and contemporary comforts. Embrace the allure of classic Spanish architecture with features such as a cozy fireplace, beamed ceilings, and original refinished hardwood floors as well impact windows and doors and exterior resurfacing. This home has been updated to modernize the kitchen and bathrooms with classic finishes.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Cooking Island

Entrance Foyer

Walk-In Closet(s)

Utility/Laundry In Garage

Exterior Features

Room For Pool

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 7455 |

Address: 311 Aledo Ave # Coral Gables FL
State/County:
Zip: 33134
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2842044
Price: $ 1300000
Property Size: 1,356 ft2
Property Lot Size: 6,300 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: A Simple Real Estate Co.
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
3
2
2,117 ft2
129 Cadima Ave # Coral Gables FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA