click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3201 NE 183rd St # 1006 + Media Room Aventura FL 33160

$ 1900000
3201 NE 183rd St # 1006 + Media Room Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 31, 2022

Property Description

Exceptional unit located on the 10th floor of The Peninsula 1 Condominium with breathtaking views of the intercostal and ocean. Private Foyer/Entrance From elevator, extremely spacious unit, 3 large bedrooms,3 bathrooms, walk-in closets, laundry room with storage, den, spacious kitchen with top-of-the-line appliances, and granite countertops. Private elevator leads you to your beautiful home, also 5-star amenities which include 2 pools, 2 fitness centers, spa, children’s playground, and more. Amazing location just minutes from the mall and beaches.

Interior Features

Entrance Foyer

Walk-In Closet(s)

Media Room

Storage

Exterior Features

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 2212 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 12701 |

Address: 3201 NE 183rd St # 1006 + Media Room Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1612280
Price: $ 1900000
Property Size: 3,264 ft2
Property Lot Size: 3,264 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA