click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3375 N Country Club Dr # 1008 Aventura FL 33180

$ 243000
3375 N Country Club Dr # 1008 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 22, 2024

Property Description

Aventura is the place to be! Here we offer a large 1 bed 1 1/2 bath condo with amazing SW views from this 10th floor unit over looking country club drive, Turnberry Golf course and at night a tranquil city view W some water views. Lots of nature light , ample size kitchen w newer appliances, most of the popcorn ceiling was removed, newer wood laminate floors, new light fixtures and tub was refinished. Bonavita offers ample guest parking , this unit is priced to sell at $266.00 a sq. ft as the Active units like this are averaging $321.00 a ft. and Sold units like this unit average per foot is $320.00 ($254,000)… This gives you room to do some updating ! Unit is in good and move in condition … Professional pics coming soon. Across from the circle and centrally located to everything.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Screened Balcony

Association

$ 811 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2935 |

Address: 3375 N Country Club Dr # 1008 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33180
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2833945
Price: $ 243000
Property Size: 913 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: The Keyes Company
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,250 ft2
3375 N Country Club Dr # 602 Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA