click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3500 Coral WAY # 406 Coral Gables FL 33145

$ 2400
3500 Coral WAY # 406 Coral Gables FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024

Property Description

Excellent LOCATION!! in Coral Gables, close to the Miracle Mile, GREAT 1/1 , Washer-Dryer inside, new tile and A/C, good Condo with Pool, Play area, Gym and Security. The Condo is well Maintenance. Available on Sep 1st. Please use the showing time or Text listing agent for showing instructions. Rented with furniture

Interior Features

Lobby

Elevator

Exterior Features

Other

None

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 0 |

Address: 3500 Coral WAY # 406 Coral Gables FL
State/County:
Zip: 33145
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3001507
Price: $ 2400
Property Size: 595 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Canvas Real Estate
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA