click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3625 N Country Club Dr # 1404 Aventura FL 33180

$ 389000
3625 N Country Club Dr # 1404 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024

Property Description

NICE APT WITH A BEAUTIFUL VIEW OF COLF COURSE, LAKE, POOL AND THE OCEAN. 2 BEDROOM AND 2 BATHS VERY CLOSE TO AVENTURA MALL AND RESTAURANTS. COMMUNITY POOL, JACUZZI, POOL TABLES, LIBRARY, GYM AND NICE BBQ AREA IN THE TERRAZA. IN FRONT OF 3 MILLES WALKING PATH
EASY TO SHOW CALL LA.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Elevator

Fire Sprinklers

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

No Additional Rooms

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Open Balcony

Association

$ 852 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3500 |

Address: 3625 N Country Club Dr # 1404 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33180
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2853648
Price: $ 389000
Property Size: 0 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Optimar International Realty
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA