click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3771 SE 1st St # 3771 Homestead FL 33033

$ 420000
3771 SE 1st St # 3771 Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024

Property Description

WELCOME TO YOUR NEW HOME! THIS MODERN 3-BEDROOM, 3-BATHROOM TOWNHOUSE, CONSTRUCTED IN 2017, OFFERS THE PERFECT BLEND OF COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE. NESTLED IN A GATED COMMUNITY, IT FEATURES A WELL-MAINTAINED INTERIOR WITH A MODERN KEYPAD ENTRY FOR SECURITY AND EASE OF ACCESS. ENJOY SPACIOUS LIVING AREAS COMPLEMENTED BY A SMALL YARD WITH GREEN SPACES, IDEAL FOR RELAXATION OR OUTDOOR GATHERINGS. NEARBY WALKING PATHS AND A SPLASH PARK PROVIDE ADDITIONAL RECREATIONAL OPTIONS, MAKING THIS PROPERTY A HAVEN FOR FAMILIES AND INDIVIDUALS SEEKING A VIBRANT COMMUNITY ATMOSPHERE. DON’T MISS OUT ON THE OPPORTUNITY TO OWN THIS BEAUTIFULLY KEPT TOWNHOUSE IN HOMESTEAD – SCHEDULE YOUR VIEWING TODAY!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Pantry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Association

$ 240 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 8032 |

Address: 3771 SE 1st St # 3771 Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33033
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3002723
Price: $ 420000
Property Size: 1,407 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Real Estate Sales Force
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
3
2
1,650 ft2
3735 SE 1st St # Homestead FL,
Townhouse
3
2
1,566 ft2
136 SE 37th Ter # 136 Homestead FL,
Townhouse
3
2
1,566 ft2
3768 SE 2nd St # 3768 Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA