click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

398 NE 5th St # 3116 Miami FL 33132

$ 619000
398 NE 5th St # 3116 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

The Elser Residences in Miami, Florida, is a luxurious place to stay for short- and long-term rentals. It provides access to world-class entertainment, arts, and dining, making it an ideal location for travelers. The hotel features 646 amenity-rich rooms, including 306 spectacular suites that offer beautiful floor-to-ceiling window views of the Miami skyline and Biscayne Bay. The rooms also have luxurious bathrooms, fully equipped kitchens, and premium bed linens. The hotel boasts a fantastic gym, pool, and electric vehicle charging station. The Elser Hotel & Residences is designed to exceed your expectations and is tailor-made for the refined traveler who views travel as an extension of their life experience.

Interior Features

Fire Sprinklers

Exterior Features

None

Other

Association

$ 404 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 10165 |

Address: 398 NE 5th St # 3116 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33132
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2859034
Price: $ 619000
Property Size: 362 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: EXP Realty, LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
357 ft2
398 NE 5th St # 4613 Miami FL,
user image
Condominium
1
1
560 ft2
398 NE 5th St # 4415 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
626 ft2
398 NE 5th St # 2019 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA