click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

400 Alton Rd # 809 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 1550000
400 Alton Rd # 809 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 21, 2022

Property Description

High-end, 2 bedroom/2 bath in luxurious Murano Grande, Miami Beach. Located in the tony South of Fifth neighborhood. This upscale apartment is for sale fully-furnished with designer enhancements. Kitchen has a Sub-Zero refrigerator, Miele oven and Jenn-Air induction cooktop. Marble floors throughout, multiple closets and a generous open balcony. Murano Grande is known for its excellent concierge service and astonishing amenities: amazing large pool, gym, spa, tennis court, social room, 24 Hr. security, valet parking, and pet friendly. The Miami Beach Marina, South Pointe Park and many of Miami’s best restaurants are right outside your door. Fantastic location.

Interior Features

Pantry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1591 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 12685 |

Address: 400 Alton Rd # 809 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1727094
Price: $ 1550000
Property Size: 1,437 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,437 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: KBiscayne Realty, Inc
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,649 ft2
400 Alton Rd # 311 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA