click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

401 69th St # 610 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 299000
401 69th St # 610 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 23, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful and spacious 1 bed – 1 bath unit with partial bay view from balcony! Updated kitchen with corian counter tops and stainless steel appliances, 24 x 24 marble floors throughout, high ceilings with crown moldings and plenty of closet space. Hurricane impact windows in this fully-renovated North Beach high rise building known as 401 Blu, located in the heart of Nobe Town Center, walking distance to beach and stores! Enjoy your amazing roof-top pool along with a gym & secured parking! Tenant occupied till Jan 31, 2023.

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Lobby

Closet Cabinetry

Vaulted Ceiling(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 596 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3279 |

Address: 401 69th St # 610 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1978241
Price: $ 299000
Property Size: 905 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Direct Realty Solutions
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
934 ft2
401 69th St # 307 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
905 ft2
401 69th St # 711 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA