click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

45 SW 9 ST # 1003 Miami FL 33130

$ 830000
45 SW 9 ST # 1003 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Property Description

Brickell Heights East Corner 2 Bed +Den and 2 1/2 bath. Gorgeous porcelain floors throughout, including entire wrap-around balcony. High-level Bosch appliances and built-out wood closets. Resort lifestyle, Equinox gym downstairs (extra charge), Children’s Playroom, Theatre, Party Room, Soul Cycle, even a green space for Gardening. Rooftop pools and lounging areas! Arquitectonica design. Across from shopping, restaurants, and entertainment. Easy to show. Motivated seller. Just reduced. CONTACT 305-741-5477

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Cooking Island

Den/Library/Office

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1058 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 9911 |

Address: 45 SW 9 ST # 1003 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33130
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2854714
Price: $ 830000
Property Size: 1,276 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Global Property Sales, Inc
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
4
4
2,477 ft2
45 SW 9th St # PH4806 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA