click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

485 Brickell Ave # 2908 Miami FL 33131

$ 1470000
485 Brickell Ave # 2908 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 17, 2022

Property Description

Best price in BUILDING. Best Deal and Largest layout in Icon! 1,459 sq. ft. with breathtaking bay views towards Key Biscayne! Floor to Ceiling Glass throughout w/views from all directions. Gourmet kitchen w/sub zero and wolf stainlesss appliances. Spa quality master bath w/lavish jacuzzi jet tub and stand up porcelain shower enclosed in glass. Valet Parking. Unit comes decorator ready. Easy to show!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Association

$ 1700 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 10468 |

Address: 485 Brickell Ave # 2908 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1786340
Price: $ 1470000
Property Size: 1,459 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,459 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: DK Global Investments LLC
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

485  Brickell Ave # 1605 Miami FL 33131
Condominium
1
495 ft2
485 Brickell Ave # 1605 Miami FL,
485  Brickell Ave # 3911 Miami FL 33131
Condominium
485 Brickell Ave # 3911 Miami FL,
Agent:
485  Brickell Ave # 2610 Miami FL 33131
Condominium
485 Brickell Ave # 2610 Miami FL,
Agent:

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA