click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

50 Biscayne Blvd # 508 Miami FL 33132

$ 400000
50 Biscayne Blvd # 508 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

Great opportunity to purchase one of a kind turnkey furnished studio at 50 Biscayne. Fully high end equipped kitchen, flat screen Tv, sofa, work desk, bed, light fixtures and glass impact balcony with views towards Bayfront Park, Bayside and Biscayne Bay. Include washer and dryer, cable and internet. Assigned parking space on the same floor. Highly desirable location in the heart downtown. Great investment property generating $3k per month. This studio can be rented annually or on a short term basis (per month). Gorgeous pool with club house and cabanas. State of the art fitness center and full service spa.
Showing from April 3 to 16 only

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Elevator

Pantry

Roman Tub

Studio Apartment

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 348 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3347 |

Address: 50 Biscayne Blvd # 508 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33132
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2859156
Price: $ 400000
Property Size: 484 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Allan Tahar
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,256 ft2
50 Biscayne Blvd # 2111 Miami FL,
Condominium
3
2
1,789 ft2
50 Biscayne Blvd # 4110 Miami FL,
user image
Condominium
2
2
1,256 ft2
50 Biscayne Blvd # 1811 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA