click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5225 NW 112th Ave # 5 Doral FL 33178

$ 460000
5225 NW 112th Ave # 5 Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 29, 2024

Property Description

**A MUST SEE** Beautiful gated townhouse in Veranda at Doral community.
Upgraded 3 Beds/2.5 Baths with new tile on ground floor and laminate wood though whole 2nd floor. 2 full bathrooms are fully remodeled. Open kitchen with quartz counter top and stainless steel appliances. Washer/dryer is included in the unit. 2 assigned parking spots in front of unit and plenty guest parking.
IN PERFECT CONDITION! Clean and ready to move in immediately! Easy to show on lockbox or by agent.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 375 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5481 |

Address: 5225 NW 112th Ave # 5 Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33178
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2847773
Price: $ 460000
Property Size: 1,380 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA