click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5252 NW 85th Ave # 311 Doral FL 33166

$ 590000
5252 NW 85th Ave # 311 Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024

Property Description

For sale modern Condo 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms and 2 included parking spaces corner unit located in desired 5252 Paseo at Downtown Doral, featuring a breathtaking view, premium finishes, stainless steel appliances , impact windows, custom made closets state of art gym, stunning pool with cabanas, great party room, HOA includes water service, internet, cable service, concierge service.
Great Schools. Walk distance from Supermarket, Restaurants, schools. Excellent Location.
Easy to Show.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Elevator

Split Bedroom

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1407 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7135 |

Address: 5252 NW 85th Ave # 311 Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33166
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2853149
Price: $ 590000
Property Size: 1,097 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Brickell Realty Group, LLC
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
2
1,333 ft2
5300 Paseo Blvd # 1602 Doral FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,103 ft2
5300 Paseo Blvd # 1411 Doral FL,
user image
Condominium
5300 Paseo Blvd # 1807 Doral FL,
Agent:

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA