click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
We found 0 results. View results

5350 NW 84th Ave # 504 Doral FL 33166

$ 570000
5350 NW 84th Ave # 504 Doral FL, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 13, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,016 ft2

Property Description

FULLY FURNISHED (Luxury furniture) Gorgeous 2 bedroom and 2 full bath residence located in Downtown Doral overlooking Doral skyline and parks. Beautiful modern kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Top of the line finishes and tile floors throughout. Resort Style Living with 24hr concierge, gym, sauna, massage, yoga and business center. Close to fine dining, bars, shops and entertaining. Across from famous Blue Monster Golf Course and minutes away from Miami International Airport, Dolphin Mall and International Mall. Great for investors, building allows short term rentals of minimum 7 days.

Interior Features

Lobby

Other

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 859 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7289 |

Address: 5350 NW 84th Ave # 504 Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33166
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2228579
Price: $ 570000
Property Size: 1,016 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Cervera Real Estate Inc.
Sun 02 Apr
Mon 03 Apr
Tue 04 Apr
Wed 05 Apr
Thu 06 Apr
Fri 07 Apr
Sat 08 Apr
Sun 09 Apr
Mon 10 Apr
Tue 11 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
1 Beds
1 Baths
670 ft2
5350 NW 84th Ave # 1408 Doral FL,
user image
Condominium
3 Beds
3 Baths
1,770 ft2
5350 NW 84th Ave # 1908 Doral FL,
user image
Condominium
2 Beds
2 Baths
1,099 ft2
5350 NW 84th Ave # 2010 Doral FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA