click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5440 NW 107th Ave # 202 Doral FL 33178

$ 540000
5440 NW 107th Ave # 202 Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 9, 2024

Property Description

Spacious villa, located in the prestigious gated community of ‘Costa Linda’ in Doral City,4bed/3bath it stands out as one of the largest properties in the area, 1bed and a full bath conveniently situated on the first floor, offering flexibility and convenience for visitors or in laws. Tile flooring. Gated Private Doral Community near to Great Schools, Shopping, Entertainment, Dining. 3 Parking Spaces for Owners, Community Pool, Childrens Play area, Green Spaces. Best price in the area.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 275 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5789 |

Address: 5440 NW 107th Ave # 202 Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33178
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3000620
Price: $ 540000
Property Size: 1,580 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Avanti Way Realty LLC
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA