click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

55 SW 9th St # 3702 Miami FL 33130

$ 535000
55 SW 9th St # 3702 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

This stunning unit features one bedroom & one full bathroom with floor-to-ceiling windows & large terrace that offer breathtaking views of the Brickell Skyline. The building itself boasts an impressive array of amenities, including a movie theater, rooftop pool with ocean views, three club rooms, business center, children’s playroom, jacuzzi, sauna, steam bath, high-performance fitness center, 24-hour valet & more. The unit also includes 1 parking space with valet, making it easy & convenient to come & go as you please. Located just steps away from the Brickell City Center & Mary Brickell Village, this condo is surrounded by some of the finest restaurants, shopping & nightlife the city has to offer. Perfect for Investors UNIT CURRENTLY RENTED PRODUCING INCOME. VIDEO AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST.

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 721 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6923 |

Address: 55 SW 9th St # 3702 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33130
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2838536
Price: $ 535000
Property Size: 609 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Brokers, LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
788 ft2
55 SW 9th St # 2608 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
684 ft2
55 SW 9th St # 2509 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
684 ft2
55 SW 9th St # 3409 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA