click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5755 NW 109th Ave # 22 Doral FL 33178

$ 375000
5755 NW 109th Ave # 22 Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 28, 2024

Property Description

: Enjoy sunsets in this wonderful lake view AS IS 3 beds, 2 baths, spacious 1290 sq.ft condo featuring an open concept remodeled kitchen, dark wood cabinets with quartz/marble counter tops. Stainless steel appliances. Washer and Dryer in unit. Tile flooring throughout. Freshly painted. 2 assigned parking spaces. Gated community. Near excellent schools, restaurants, banks, shopping centers, highways, Dolphin mall, Miami International Airport and Baptist Health Doral Hospital.

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 210 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5082 |

Address: 5755 NW 109th Ave # 22 Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33178
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2844861
Price: $ 375000
Property Size: 1,290 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA