click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6345 Collins Ave # 428 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 300000
6345 Collins Ave # 428 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 1, 2022

Property Description

studio short term rental airbnb ok

Interior Features

Elevator

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 650 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2025 |

Address: 6345 Collins Ave # 428 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1936608
Price: $ 300000
Property Size: 330 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Luxe Properties
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

6345  Collins Ave # 609 Miami Beach FL 33141
Condominium
1
320 ft2
6345 Collins Ave # 609 Miami Beach FL,
6345  Collins Ave # 525 Miami Beach FL 33141
Condominium
1
320 ft2
6345 Collins Ave # 525 Miami Beach FL,
6345  Collins Ave # 526 Miami Beach FL 33141
Condominium
1
1
325 ft2
6345 Collins Ave # 526 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA