click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

68 SE 6th St # 3603 Miami FL 33131

$ 2100000
68 SE 6th St # 3603 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2022

Property Description

Spectacular 3BD/3.5BA + Den unit with luxury finishes, superb location and spectacular bay and city views. Features marble floors throughout, Bosch appliances and modern Italian kitchen. World class amenities: Poolside Cafe, Infinity Pool, Fitness Center, play room for children, library, BBQ grills & more.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Other

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 17681 |

Address: 68 SE 6th St # 3603 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1839438
Price: $ 2100000
Property Size: 1,918 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,918 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: BHHS EWM Realty
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

68 SE 6th St # 2805 Miami FL 33131
Condominium
68 SE 6th St # 2805 Miami FL,
Agent:
user image
Condominium
2
2
1,265 ft2
68 SE 6th St # 1012 Miami FL,
68 SE 6th St # 3711 Miami FL 33131
Condominium
68 SE 6th St # 3711 Miami FL,
Agent:

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA