click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

720 Coral Way # 8A Coral Gables FL 33134

$ 1500000
720 Coral Way # 8A Coral Gables FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

Discover modern luxury in this fully remodeled 4 bedroom, 3.5 bath apartment overlooking the Granada Golf Course. This spacious unit, evoking the feel of a single-family home, offers captivating views of the City Beautiful skyline and lush canopy. The foyer entry welcomes you with abundant natural light. Matte porcelain tile, a Thomasville kitchen with quartz countertops, and beautifully updated baths exemplify contemporary elegance. Relax on the large wraparound terraces, enjoying stunning sunset views. Impact glass windows, two parking spaces, and guest parking enhance convenience. With only two units on this floor, Granada Park guarantees privacy, complemented by 24-hour security, a swimming pool, and club room. Don’t miss this rare opportunity in Coral Gables.

Interior Features

Fire Sprinklers

Entrance Foyer

Walk-In Closet(s)

Great Room

Exterior Features

On Golf Course

Open Balcony

Association

$ 2021 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 15041 |

Address: 720 Coral Way # 8A Coral Gables FL
State/County:
Zip: 33134
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2860781
Price: $ 1500000
Property Size: 2,082 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
738 ft2
720 Coral Way # PH14P Coral Gables FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA