click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

7280 SW 129th St # Pinecrest FL 33156

$ 1399000
7280 SW 129th St # Pinecrest FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 26, 2024

Property Description

Amazing opportunity to own in the prestigious neighborhood of Pinecrest! Nestled on a peaceful street, this spacious 3 BDR/2 BA + office/den is located on a 0.4-acre corner lot with a screened patio and pool. Home features a spacious, open-concept family room, dining room, and large kitchen. Circular driveway and a side entry two car garage. Metal roof. Located in an A-rated schools district and a short drive to major shopping and dining makes it a desirable location. Imagine the possibilities of customizing this Pinecrest house into your dream home!

Interior Features

Entrance Foyer

Walk-In Closet(s)

Den/Library/Office

Exterior Features

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 5243 |

Address: 7280 SW 129th St # Pinecrest FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33156
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2839868
Price: $ 1399000
Property Size: 1,940 ft2
Property Lot Size: 17,337 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: BHHS EWM Realty
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA