click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

749 Crandon Blvd # 212 Key Biscayne FL 33149

$ 2799000
749 Crandon Blvd # 212 Key Biscayne FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 9, 2024

Property Description

Great Apartment with 4 bedrooms plus Service/laundry room and 3 bathrooms, Rare to find in the Ocean Club, great space to live for a big family, the condo has plenty of luxurious amenities for all to enjoy: Tennis and Paddle outs, olympic poo, gym, salon and spa, playground,playroom for kids, beach club 2 restaurants, sauna and more. Also for Rent MLS #: A11618376
F&B Yearly $3,000.

Interior Features

Lobby

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Elevator

Fire Sprinklers

Walk-In Closet(s)

Family Room

Maid/In-Law Quarters

Storage

Exterior Features

Association

$ 4386 | Quarterly

Property Taxes

$ 20344 |

Address: 749 Crandon Blvd # 212 Key Biscayne FL
State/County:
Zip: 33149
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2999961
Price: $ 2799000
Property Size: 2,650 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Realty Progress LLC
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA