click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

7805 NW 104th Ave # 22 Doral FL 33178

$ 460000
7805 NW 104th Ave # 22 Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 22, 2024

Property Description

Incredible and modern condo-home with all of the features of a luxury lifestyle. Huge open concept kitchen that flows beautifully with dining and living space. Perfectly located in the prestige APEX at Doral. This large master bedroom and bathroom includes a modern floating vanity. The jewel of Condo-home is that include full access to the Grand Central Clubhouse which feature a resort style pool, giant clubhouse, state-of-the-art gym, child’s play area and playground, basketball & tennis courts, and lush landscape.

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 525 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5328 |

Address: 7805 NW 104th Ave # 22 Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33178
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2833468
Price: $ 460000
Property Size: 1,088 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Ocean View Realty LLC
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
8031 NW 104th Ave # 36 Doral FL,
Agent:

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA