click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

7865 NW 104th Ave # 4 Doral FL 33178

$ 525000
7865 NW 104th Ave # 4 Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 9, 2024

Property Description

Alluring modern and comfortable ground-floor three-bedroom, two-bathroom apartment featuring a cozy patio. The elegant unit boasts contemporary tile floors and a sleek kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Enjoy high ceilings and impact-resistant windows, along with smart building technology and a Ring camera for added convenience. The bedrooms are roomy and comfortable, perfect for relaxation. The inviting patio is ideal for gatherings with family and friends. A great place to raise a family, located in an unbeatable area within walking distance to Publix, CVS, major chain stores, restaurants and top-rated schools. Enjoy easy access to major highways, parks, and shopping malls. Residents can also enjoy a resort-style clubhouse with a variety of amenities.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Other

Exterior Features

Association

$ 470 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7507 |

Address: 7865 NW 104th Ave # 4 Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33178
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3000759
Price: $ 525000
Property Size: 1,236 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Miami New Realty
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA