click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

8244 NW 107th Path # 10-14 Doral FL 33178

$ 425000
8244 NW 107th Path # 10-14 Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 30, 2024

Property Description

Great opportunity in sought-after Leward Complex @Island at Doral. Enjoy private community lifestyle in this split floorplan 2 bedroom, 2 1/2 bathroom townhouse. Home features ample living area, spacious kitchen and fenced patio area for entertainment. Located within close proximity to A+ schools. Family oriented environment, well maintain, quiet and safe with 24/7 Security Patrol. Exclusive resident’s access to the islands at Doral Clubhouse, complete with pool & Sauna, Tennis & Basketball Courts, children’s playground and much more. Association Fee includes Islands at Doral Clubhouse membership.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 434 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5538 |

Address: 8244 NW 107th Path # 10-14 Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33178
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2849104
Price: $ 425000
Property Size: 1,282 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Homelux International Realty, Inc.
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
3
3
1,462 ft2
10776 NW 83rd Ter # 2-19 Doral FL,
Townhouse
2
2
1,282 ft2
8330 NW 107th Pl # 5-21 Doral FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA