click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

8600 SW 67th Ave # 925 Pinecrest FL 33156

$ 450000
8600 SW 67th Ave # 925 Pinecrest FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 9, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to Villas of Pinecrest! Step into comfort and convenience with this inviting split-level second-floor unit. Featuring 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, and a private balcony, this home offers a cozy retreat with updated appliances. Enjoy the community’s amenities, including tennis courts, a pool, gym, and clubhouse. Plus, benefit from its excellent school district and convenient location near Metrorail, the University of Miami, Dadeland, and expressways. Schedule a tour today!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Courtyard

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1000 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5765 |

Address: 8600 SW 67th Ave # 925 Pinecrest FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33156
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2999448
Price: $ 450000
Property Size: 1,240 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
960 ft2
8650 SW 67th Ave # 1023 Pinecrest FL,
Condominium
3
2
1,080 ft2
6707 N Kendall Dr # 115 Pinecrest FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA