click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

8705 SW 176th St # Palmetto Bay FL 33157

$ 1785000
8705 SW 176th St # Palmetto Bay FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024

Property Description

This beautifully remodeled home boasts ample light and mature landscaping for privacy, including oak trees. Perfect for entertaining, it offers a seamless indoor-outdoor flow and ample space for boat and RV parking. Located in a family-friendly enclave with sidewalks, it’s close to parks and the Biscayne Bay. The property is zoned for award-winning magnet schools and reputable private institutions. Upgrades include a 2023 AC, 2017 metal roof, impact windows and doors, complete PVC plumbing, new drainfield and septic tank, replaced AC ductwork, consistent flooring, and new pool equipment. The home sits on an expansive corner lot spanning 18,625 sq ft.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Laundry Tub

Pantry

3 Bedroom Split

Den/Library/Office

Family Room

Utility/Laundry In Garage

Exterior Features

Fruit Trees

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 11993 |

Address: 8705 SW 176th St # Palmetto Bay FL
State/County:
Zip: 33157
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3003227
Price: $ 1785000
Property Size: 1,833 ft2
Property Lot Size: 18,625 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA