click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

8915 SW 207th St # Cutler Bay FL 33189

$ 579000
8915 SW 207th St # Cutler Bay FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 29, 2024

Property Description

One story specious home, located in a desirable residential community at “Cantamar” in Cutler Bay, near Black Point Marina, is available for sale. This 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home features open concept floor plan, spacious living and family areas, tile floors and laminated wood in the bedrooms. The house has a 1 car garage, partial view of the lake, and a delicious mango tree onsite, in addition to low association fees! Close to shopping centers, restaurants, supermarkets, schools, and major roads and highways. All offers must include pre-approval letter or proof of funds.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Exterior Features

Fruit Trees

Association

$ 79 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 8020 |

Address: 8915 SW 207th St # Cutler Bay FL
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 33189
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2846989
Price: $ 579000
Property Size: 1,882 ft2
Property Lot Size: 5,000 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Your Home Sold Guaranteed Realty Associates
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
5
3
2,962 ft2
8760 SW 204 street # Cutler Bay FL,
user image
Single Family Residence
3
2
2,126 ft2
8956 SW 207th St # Cutler Bay FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA