click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

8925 Collins Ave # 2J Surfside FL 33154

$ 1000050
8925 Collins Ave # 2J Surfside FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 1, 2024

Property Description

Escape to the tranquil allure of this remodeled and designer work of art, DIRECT WATER VIEW UNIT with 2-br /2.5bath ensuite with 1600 sq ft & split floor plan. This exceptional unit provides spectacular serene & picturesque backdrop to your daily life. It is the epitome of modern elegance with Porcelain floors throughout. The chef’s kitchen is a culinary masterpiece, featuring top-of-the-line appliances. The strategic location of this property adds to its allure – conveniently situated steps away from Bal Harbour Shops, the city center, and a myriad of fine dining resturants. Indulge in a lifestyle of convenience with every amenity you desire just a stone throw away. Building offers beach access, newly done pool, gym, library, partyroom, 24hrsconcierge, assigned parking & valet parking.

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Fire Sprinklers

Entrance Foyer

Pantry

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Wet Bar

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1740 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 16306 |

Address: 8925 Collins Ave # 2J Surfside FL
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 33154
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2850859
Price: $ 1000050
Property Size: 1,600 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: The Corcoran Group
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA