click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

9201 Collins Ave # 1126 Surfside FL 33154

$ 1199000
9201 Collins Ave # 1126 Surfside FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024

Property Description

RARELY AVAILABLE 3 BEDROOM CORNER UNIT WITH BREATHTAKING DIRECT OCEAN VIEWS. THIS CONDO FEATURES FLOOR TO CEILING WINDOWS, LARGE WRAP-AROUND BALCONY, OPEN KITCHEN WITH STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, W/D IN THE UNIT. 2 PARKING INCLUDED. VERY PRIVATE, BOUTIQUE BUILDING OFFERS GYM, POOL , AND SAND AREA. WALKING DISTANCE TO TO THE FAMOUS BAL HARBOUR SHOPS. PETS ALLOWED

Interior Features

Fire Sprinklers

Entrance Foyer

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1294 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 15039 |

Address: 9201 Collins Ave # 1126 Surfside FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33154
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3002922
Price: $ 1199000
Property Size: 1,161 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Investco Realty, LLC
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,002 ft2
9201 Collins Ave # 921 Surfside FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,002 ft2
9201 Collins Ave # 721 Surfside FL,
Condominium
1
1
727 ft2
9201 Collins Ave # 1023 Surfside FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA